Susan met the Yarn Harlot (but I didn’t)

Susan from Spinning Bunny with Stephanie Pearl-McPhee

I was trolling around looking for good links to put in my bookmarks and saw that my friend Susan (really! I’ve known her for years and she taught me to spin!) of Susan’s Spinning Bunny had a photo of herself with the Yarn Harlot at Reinbeck!!

Also exciting, I helped teach one of my husband’s students (from Marshall University) how to spin on a drop spindle when she was babysitting my kids yesterday. She already knits and designs her own sweaters and wanted to learn to spin…Yay Betsy!

One Response to “Susan met the Yarn Harlot (but I didn’t)”

  1. LadyBugKnits Says:

    I am so jealous of Susan, Reinbeck and the Yarn Harlot! The Spinning is going well, thanks again!

Leave a Reply

