new BUNNY “got wool?” shirt design

We visited Susan & Jim a couple of weeks ago and Susan asked if I was going to make batik shirts with bunnies on them.  {Did I tell you that they have TWO Pippis and a Wendy wheel, along with the Baynes, a Louet, the Babe she’s trying to sell…???  The Pippi wheels are SO cute!}

Anyhow, Andrew also told Jim that I would make him a shirt to go along with the one I made for Susan and forgot to take in the car.  So I did a bunny…

Let me know if you need to have a bunny batik shirt!  Through here or my etsy shop

One Response to “new BUNNY “got wool?” shirt design”

  1. Beverly Says:

    Hi. Do you have any other photos of the Treebark Stole? Was hoping to see it laid out flat. thanks!

Leave a Reply

