for July Phat Fiber box & in my Etsy shop

 

 

GOT FIBER unisex XL pink batik GOAT tshirt
GOT WOOL ladies small grey batik sheep tshirt
Sheep Batik t-shirt Unisex 2XL earth green
GOT WOOL unisex M pink batik tshirt
FREE SHIPPING batik LLAMA mini project or notion drawstring bag NO TEXT
FREE SHIPPING batik ALPACA mini project or notion drawstring bag NO TEXT
FREE SHIPPING batik ALPACA mini project or notion drawstring bag NO TEXT
FREE SHIPPING batik SHEEP mini project or notion drawstring bag NO TEXT
FREE SHIPPING batik FLYING DRAGON mini project or notion drawstring bag NO TEXT
blue DRAGON batik youth small tshirt
FREE SHIPPING batik GOAT mini project or notion drawstring bag NO TEXT
CUSTOM Batik Fiber Animal tshirts Sheep Llama Alpaca Goat or Bunny YOU PICK color and size
earth green batik FLYING DRAGON tshirt youth medium
pink batik BUNNY tshirt youth med long-sleeve
Grey and Grape Shetland handdyed handspun yarn
Silver and Strawberry Coopworth Wool Handspun Handdyed Yarn
FOAMY PALE SEAS blue green handspun handdyed wool yarn
PALE SEAS side by side blue green handspun handdyed wool yarn
PALE SEAS side by side blue green handspun handdyed wool yarn
FOAMY PALE SEAS blue green handspun MINI skein wool yarn FREE SHIPPING
Etsy
Buy Handmade
goodnessgraciousWV

 

I think for the July Phat Fiber box I am just sending the tie-dyed cotton yarn.  And some refrigerator magnets.  I will send more baglets for August, I think.  Anyone looking for the bags or the t-shirts with batiked llamas, sheep, alpacas, bunnies & goats should go to my Etsy shop–see the photos and link above.

PICT2404

So, today will be the day I need to get my labels made and tomorrow, hopefully, I will get my Phat Fiber sample in the mail to Jessie.

The house needs cleaning.  Half of the family is off at railroad camp, so the other two of us have a strenuous schedule of reading, swimming and  visiting the library to maintain, but I really need to make a space for a piano at my house.  FIL thinks we need one and we have a friend who wants to get rid of hers.  

We had a church picnic/paddle outing on Saturday which was fun.  Jane & Jerry’s grandchildren wanted to use my drop spindle.  I was “mean” and wouldn’t really let them do it, but I did let them spin it for me a bit.  Sunday I brought them some of their grandmother’s sheep’s wool, all washed and dyed and carded, and two spindles so they could play at making yarn themselves.  We had our first family canoe in 3 years and our boys said they enjoyed it.  We shall endeavor to repeat!

Leave a Reply

