More Tour de Fleece days and Harry Potter batik shirts

I’ve been spinning some carbonized bamboo sliver on my Baynes and spindling some samples every day (well, one or the other, or both) for the Tour, but it doesn’t make for exciting photos.  No finished yarn yet.

Yesterday and today I spent several hours making some special order goat, alpaca, sheep & dragon shirts.  And, since the new HP movie opens Tuesday night, I had to make special shirts for me & my friends to wear to the movie.  I’m so geeky.  Oh well.

PICT2506

Leave a Reply

