It’s Here!

PICT2608

My BRAND NEW Fancy Kitty Kitten Drum Carder!

I  haven’t even played with it yet–it came while we were at the library and I have to get the kids to bed.  I just OPENED it and took the photo and the rest will have to wait… If I can stand it!  🙂

3 Responses to “It’s Here!”

  1. Nadine B Says:

    I’ve already played with mine. Apparently Home Depot doesn’t carry any wallpaper supplies. But I found the perfect brush at Lowes for 2.88. It is long with short strong bristles.

  2. goodnessgraciouswv Says:

    I did ONE pass with some turmeric dyed suffolk fleece. Tomorrow I’ll make a second pass if I get time.

    I didn’t get a wallpaper brush yet either, so I just used one of my dog-slicker brushes…

    🙂

  3. wildwoodflwr Says:

    Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

