Haiti Shawl

I’m taking a $75 donation to either UMCOR (United Methodist Committee on Relief) or Heifer International for this hand-crocheted triangular shawl (LB Lion Boucle acrylic & mohair yarn in Taffy) for Haitian earthquake relief.

If I don’t “sell” it outright, I may try a raffle-type thing… LMK if you are interested. 🙂

One Response to “Haiti Shawl”

  1. goodnessgraciouswv Says:

    Contact me if you are interested in this shawl! If you are the first to ask, I can “reserve” it for you and you can send me proof of your donation (electronic would work best for me, like a copy of your paypal or online donation receipt) and I’ll take it off the market–I just have ONE–and then get it sent to you.

    grace 🙂
    member of First United Methodist Church, Huntington, WV

Leave a Reply

