Special holiday batik tshirts!

Call or email or “comment” me if you would like to order one!  $15 each and let me know which design and what SIZE you need.  I will need the orders soon…!

I haven’t DONE a menorah yet, but it would be much like this one with VERY simple lines and flames added…

I also did a ball-of-yarn design that I liked pretty well:

One Response to “Special holiday batik tshirts!”

  1. goodnessgraciouswv Says:

    I am also going to do RED shirts with a candy cane.
    Friday 12/10 is the last day to have one made special for you. I might make extras…but it might not be your size… ;p

Leave a Reply

