More holiday batik shirts!?

I think the starlight mint is fairly cute:

starlight mint

And I did a menorah for Samantha

menorah

candy cane

snowman on blue

Christmas tree

Anyhow, I was delivering some shirts to school this morning and was asked if I am still taking orders.  If you don’t mind not getting the shirts until Friday or so, I guess I can take orders today (Tuesday, 12/14) and maybe tomorrow (Wednesday, 12/15).  I have a few “extra” shirts already made up and also have a LOT of large & xl tie-dyed and dragon shirts, if that is something  you’d like.

Let me know!  The shirts are $15 each (plus shipping if you live elsewhere).  You have to tell me what size you need and which design you like 🙂

Leave a Reply

